top of page


Within the frame of our Continued Airworthiness Management OTAR 39 Subpart F Authorisation No.BDA/SF/076 dated 23.04.2021 issued by the Bermuda Civil Aviation Authority (BCAA) we offer the continuing airworthiness services subject to the aircraft types that follow:

  • Airbus A318/319/320/320/321 (CFM56/IAE V2500)

  • Boeing 737-300/400/500 (CFM56)

  • Boeing 737-600/700/800/900 (CFM56)

  • Boeing 737 MAX (LEAP-1B)

  • Boeing 747-400 (RB211)

  • Boeing 777 (GE90/RR Trent 800)

  • Embraer EMB-135 Series

  • EMB-145 Series (Rolls Roys Corp. USA Ae3007A)


Following the Customer's request we can provide either the full continuing airworthiness package or some specific tasks only.
bottom of page